Stacks Image 27
Formand Vibeke Axelsson
Bakkevej 14B,
2830 Virum.
Tlf. 61709611
E-mail: vibeke.axelsson@gmail.com

Stacks Image 29
Næstformand Henning Adsersen
Bakkevej 27, 2830 Virum.
Tlf. 45424040
E-mail:
adser@bio.ku.dk



Stacks Image 39
Kasserer
Gitte Madsen, Margretevej 20,
2840 Holte,
Tlf: 21682744,
E-mail: gittem@dadlnet.dk


Stacks Image 45
Bjarne Fjalland
Niels Skriversvej 5A,
2830 Virum
Tlf. 30574259
E-mail: fjalland@live.dk




Stacks Image 129

Sekretær
Bodil Dreyer
Poppel Alle 23, 2840 Holte
Tlf. 45424349
E-mail:
bodildreyer@hotmail.com
Stacks Image 33
Flemming Borge
Granholmen 32
2840 Holte
Tlf. 20305703
E-mail: flemming@borge.eu
.


Stacks Image 127
Thorkil Vorm
Grünersvej 29, 2840 Holte
Tlf.: 45422720,
E-mail: vorm@mail.dk

Stacks Image 83
Suppleant Hanne Wheadon
Parkvej 20, 3450 Allerød
Tlf. 48144690, E-mail:
hanne@blovstroed.dk





Suppleant
Lars Søndergaard
Rudeskrænten9
2840 Holte
12338934
larskommunikation@mail.dk

Revisorsuppleant
Dan Grønhøj
Kong Valdemarsvej 18
2840 Holte
40336537
gronhojkv18@gmail.com
Revisor Helge
Saxtorph Kofod
Prøvekæret 12, 2800 Lyngby,
Tlf: 61729844, E-mail:
helgesaxtorphkofod@gmail.com